Sundial Boutique Hôtel - Whistler, British Columbia, V0N 1B4, Canada

Dîner au Cadran solaire

Le Sundial Boutique Hôtel dispose Restaurant & Pub Noir, Sushi Village, et le coin mexicaine - toutes situées au 2ème étage.

  • mexican corner whistler canada margaritas sundial hotel

Le Coin du Mexique
Situé au deuxième étage du cadran solaire, le Coin du Mexique est une visite incontournable restaurant tout à Whistler. Le Coin du Mexique est l'un des joyaux de Whistler pour sa gamme distinctive de saveurs, un service amical et très bonne ambiance inégalée.


Sushi Village
Irashai! Bienvenue à Sushi Village! Situé au deuxième étage de l'Hôtel Boutique Cadran solaire, Sushi Village est connu pour son ambiance décontractée et dynamique, sushi fantastique, et légendaires margaritas de saké. Il ya quelque chose pour tout au Sushi Village. Restauration à tous, y compris des groupes de 6 à 60, le menu offre une gamme diversifiée de la cuisine japonaise pour plaire à tous les goûts, y compris des sushis, des salades, des soupes, des dîners Teriyaki, plats de poulet et les pots chauds.


  • sushi village restaurant whistler canada sundial hotel
  • black

Restaurant & Pub Noir
Black Pub est un endroit fantastique pour après car il a des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes de Whistler Blackcomb. Des spectacles sont organisés chaque samedi, après 21 heures, et le mercredi est un de favori local avec Open Mic Night.Conveniently situé au 2ème étage de l'Hôtel Boutique Cadran solaire, noir de est ouvert pour le petit déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner offrant une variété de plats pour satisfaire tous les membres de la famille.


Réservations

Sundial Boutique Hotel - Whistler, British Columbia, V0N 1B4, Canada

Dining at Sundial

The Sundial Boutique Hotel features Black’s Restaurant & Pub, Sushi Village, and The Mexican Corner ‐  all conveniently located on the 2nd floor.

  • IMG_9358 2

The Mexican Corner
Located on the second floor of the Sundial, the Mexican Corner is a must visit restaurant while in Whistler. The Mexican Corner is one of Whistler’s Gems for it’s distinctive range of flavors, unparalleled friendly service and great atmosphere.

Sushi Village
Irashai! Welcome to Sushi Village! Located on the second floor of the Sundial Boutique Hotel, Sushi Village is known for its casual yet vibrant atmosphere, terrific sushi, and legendary sake margaritas. There is something for everything at Sushi Village. Catering to all including groups of 6 to 60, the diverse menu offers a range of Japanese cuisine to please everyone’s tastes including sushi, salads, soups, Teriyaki dinners, chicken dishes and hot pots.

  • IMG_9537 2
  • IMG_9015 2

Black's Restaurant & Pub
Black’s Pub is a fantastic location for après as it has spectacular views of the Whistler Blackcomb Mountains. Live entertainment is provided every Saturday, after 9pm, and Wednesday is a local’s favorite with Open Mic Night.Conveniently located on the 2nd floor of the Sundial Boutique Hotel, Black’s is open for Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner providing a variety of dishes to satisfy all members of the family.